What A Watery World!

 

Not being able to swim doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy the water.
Whenever people ask me, “Can you swim?” that’s the only time I get to realize that it’s kinda ironic how I’m always on the go when in fact I can’t save myself from being drowned.
Well, it really doesn’t matter.
I’ve rode boats many times, conquered rapids, hopped several islands, hide behind waterfalls, and even learn how to surf, but it didn’t bother me at all. \m/
I don’t know how but whenever I am in an activity, excitement prevails over fear.
And I must say that it’s a strong characteristic, the ability to face fears. Since nothing can be done about it, just seize the moment. Ginusto mo yan eh! 🙂
~marixungit

Leave a Reply

